Book Aesthetics

Tentatively titled Bittersweet & Strange, my latest manuscript is complete! I love making book aesthetics. I like to browse the apps Unsplash, Pixaby, and Pexels for photos that are available for use.

With tarot card full moon vibes, a light dusting of brassy steampunk feels, and a mysterious beast with massive antlers, this book is going to appeal to fans of Gregory Maguire’s Wicked and J.K. Rowling’s Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close